Styrelse

Ordförande, medlemsregisteransvarig, hemsidesansvarig

Anita Vannevik
Tel:. 0560-712 84
Mejl: anita.vannevik@telia.com

Vice Ordförande och sekreterare

Arne Vanevik
Tel: 0560-712 84
Mejl: arne.vannevik@telia.com

Kassör/Medlemsregisteransvarig

Gertrude Kindberg
Tel: 0560-710 74
Mejl: gertrudekindberg@hotmail.com

Ledamöter

Berit Juhl
Tel: 0560-108 54
Mejl: berit.juhl@tyfonmail.se

Berit Myrvold
Tel: 0560-411 67
Mejl: berit.myrvold@passagen.se

Gunilla Lövenhamn Olausson
Tel: 0560-132 21
Mejl: gunilla.l.olausson@telia.com

Ragnhild Åberg
0560-716 35

Ersättare

Sonja Amneteg
Tel: 0560 31241
Mejl: ugglansonja@hotmail.com

Bengt Berg
Tel: 0560 42126
Mejl: bengt@heidruns.se